• Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4
  • Slide 5
Profel is a member of the Terraserve Group 

PROFEL is a firm specializing in the establishment, registration, and administration of companies in international jurisdictions and in the provision of professional services for the achievement of a successful business profile with optimal profitability.


Our Banking Services department provides a full range of relevant services to clients. Our significant expertise in this area, as well as the excellent personal relationships we maintain with all major banks in Cyprus, enable us to provide superior services to clients.

Complete privacy and confidentiality is assured through the provision of Bank Account Management Services by our firm.  In addition, we can undertake to execute for you (through your company's bank account(s)) any and all types of bank related transactions.

Furthermore, we liaise with banks and assist clients with their loan applications for both business purposes and for the purchase of real estate in Cyprus, Greece, and the UK. We also assist clients in identifying properties for investment/ purchase in the aforementioned countries.

Accounts are opened with banks located both within the European Union (EU) as well as outside the EU.

Contact us for more information on privacy, confidentiality, related products, and our Bank Account Management Services. Further information may also be obtained by going to our FAQ section and in particular to Questions 4 through 7 which deal with common bank related queries and issues.

Below is a partial list of banking services provided:

  • Introductions to high quality, customer service oriented banks;
  • Corporate and personal bank accounts openings;
  • Arrangement for the issuance of Credit and/or Debit cards;
  • Arrangement for the provision of internet banking services;
  • Provision of Trustee Services and accounts;
  • Provision of 'Bank Account Management Services';
  • Assistance with drafting and negotiating Letters of Credit;
  • Liaising with banks to assist with corporate and personal loan applications;
  • Assistance and liaising with banks for the timely, correct execution, and follow up of fund transfers.


DateDay of the weekHoliday
1 January Friday First Day of the Year
6 January Wednesday Epiphany
14 March Monday Green Monday
25 March Friday Greek Independence Day
1 April Friday Cyprus National Holiday
29 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Sunday Easter Sunday
1 May Sunday Labour Day
2 May Monday Easter Monday
19 June Sunday Orthodox Whitsun
20 June Monday Whit Monday
15 August Monday Assumption Day
1 October Saturday Cyprus Independence Day
28 October Friday Ochi day
24 December Saturday Christmas Eve
25 December Sunday Christmas Day
26 December Monday Boxing Day  



DateDay of the weekHoliday
1 January Sunday First Day of the Year
6 January Friday Epiphany
27 February Monday Green Monday
25 March Saturday Greek Independence Day
1 April Saturday Cyprus National Holiday
14 April Friday Good Friday
16 April Sunday Easter Sunday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Labour Day
4 June Sunday Orthodox Whitsun
5 June Monday Whit Monday
15 August Tuesday Assumption Day
1 October Sunday Cyprus Independence Day
28 October Saturday Ochi day
24 December Sunday Christmas Eve
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day